National Board of Directors

Random Acts of Flowers is proud to have a dynamic Board of Directors. Our board members provide oversight, guidance and support for the organization and are constant advocates of our charitable mission. We are pleased to have 100% participation in financial donations from our board members who are also active in many volunteer capacities within the organization. It’s because of the hard work and dedication of our board that Random Acts of Flowers is so successful.

Current Board Members

GillianGrowdon1Gillian Growdon (Chair)

Executive Vice President, Shareholder Relations
MacLean-Fogg Co.
Chicago, IL

Jay Hicks (Past Chair)

President, CEO;
Prime Care Management
Indianapolis, IN

Suzy Cobin

Spencer Stuart
Chicago, IL

Nancy Elder

Philanthropic/Community Leader
Indianapolis, IN

Ron Feinbaum (Secretary)

SVP/General Manager, Consumer Products
Scripps Networks
Knoxville, TN

Caren-Gallaher-e1467225465341Dr. Caren Gallaher

Gallaher Plastic Surgery & Spa MD
Knoxville, TN

Jon O. Harris

Attorney & Shareholder
Ogletree Deakins
Nashville, TN

Barry MacLean

MacLean-Fogg Co.
Chicago, IL

MaddieStrange1Maddie Strange

Senior Director, Global Learning
Chicago, IL

Wayne Wilson (Treasurer)

Chief Financial Officer
Malibu Boats, Inc.
Knoxville, TN

Past Board Members

We wish to thank the following leaders who dedicated their time and energy to helping develop Random Acts of Flowers.

Mr. Bill Sansom (Knoxville, TN)
Mr. Ali Safavi (Santa Monica, CA)
Mr. Jackie Lacey (Chicago, IL)

Mr. George Hashbarger (Knoxville, TN)
Mr. Dean Gestal (Salt Lake City, UT)
Mr. Hazen Mirts (Knoxville, TN)